CSM Working Group on Climate Change


Luca Chinotti – Oxfam International

Judith Hitchman – Urgenci

CSO Members of the CFS Task Team:

  • Judith Hitchman, Urgenci
  • Christine Campeau, EAA
  • Doreen Stabinsky, IATP
  • Alberto Saldamando, Indigenous Environmental Network

The list of the Working Group participants is available HERE


CFS Policy Outcomes (CFS39, 2012)



Background documents:


to top
Join the online and offline citizen mobilisations

to challenge the UN Food Systems Summit and re-claim Peoples’ sovereignty over food systems!